Latest Products http://www.aroraengineeringworks.in Latest Products Tue, 23 Feb 2021 05:50:43 +0530 en-us http://www.aroraengineeringworks.in Bag Diverter Pulley http://www.aroraengineeringworks.in/bag-diverter-pulley.htm http://www.aroraengineeringworks.in/bag-diverter-pulley.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Bag Diverter Pulley. The Diverter Pulleys we make available are widely used in packing plant in cement industry. In order to cater the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of these in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Bucket Elevator Buckets http://www.aroraengineeringworks.in/bucket-elevator-buckets.htm http://www.aroraengineeringworks.in/bucket-elevator-buckets.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Bucket Elevator Buckets. The Bucket Elevator Buckets we make available are manufactured in adherence with set industrial norms. These are available in all sizes and shapes. Carrying Roller Brackets http://www.aroraengineeringworks.in/carrying-roller-brackets.htm http://www.aroraengineeringworks.in/carrying-roller-brackets.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a preeminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Carrying Roller Brackets. The Roller Brackets offered by us are manufactured in compliance with international quality standards. Strict quality-tests ensure that only defect-free Roller Brackets reach the buyers. Air Slide http://www.aroraengineeringworks.in/air-slide.htm http://www.aroraengineeringworks.in/air-slide.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the proficient Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Air Slide. These are also known as Closed Air Slide. The slides offered by us are known for their robust construction, excellent quality and high corrosion resistance. Conveyor Belt Hood http://www.aroraengineeringworks.in/conveyor-belt-hood.htm http://www.aroraengineeringworks.in/conveyor-belt-hood.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we are counted among the distinguished Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Conveyor Belt Hood. It is designed for covering conveyor belt in order to protect it from rain, moisture etc. Dust Pot http://www.aroraengineeringworks.in/dust-pot.htm http://www.aroraengineeringworks.in/dust-pot.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the reputed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Dust Pot. The Dust Pots are extensively used in power plants. These are manufactured in adherence with international quality standards at our in-house manufacturing units. Flap Box http://www.aroraengineeringworks.in/flap-box.htm http://www.aroraengineeringworks.in/flap-box.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can obtain Flap Box at market-leading rates from us. The company stands tall among the preeminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Flap Boxes. These boxes are used in kiln in cement industries. Foundation Bolts http://www.aroraengineeringworks.in/foundation-bolts.htm http://www.aroraengineeringworks.in/foundation-bolts.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are counted among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Foundation Bolts. These are extensively used during the construction of cement plants. Industrial Gears http://www.aroraengineeringworks.in/industrial-gears.htm http://www.aroraengineeringworks.in/industrial-gears.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as the Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Industrial Gears from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. Our assortment of Gears includes helical gear, Double Helical Gears, Spur Gear, Bevel Gear, Sprocket, Pinion, etc. Industrial Idler http://www.aroraengineeringworks.in/industrial-idler.htm http://www.aroraengineeringworks.in/industrial-idler.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Helical Gearbox from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. The offered Industrial Idler comprises of Carrying Idler, Return Idler and Compact Idler. Industrial Spring http://www.aroraengineeringworks.in/industrial-spring.htm http://www.aroraengineeringworks.in/industrial-spring.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Industrial Spring to our esteemed customers all over the world. The Industrial Springs offered by us is appreciated for its rigid construction, durability, efficient performance and long service life. Slide Gate http://www.aroraengineeringworks.in/slide-gate.htm http://www.aroraengineeringworks.in/slide-gate.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Slide Gate based in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. Fabricated using the finest quality raw material, our range of Slide Gate includes Manual slide gate and Pneumatic Slide gate. Rubber Seals http://www.aroraengineeringworks.in/rubber-seals.htm http://www.aroraengineeringworks.in/rubber-seals.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting & supplying of Rubber Seals from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. The Rubber Seals we offer are designed and developed by our designers in accordance with the specifications set by the customers. Tipper Frame http://www.aroraengineeringworks.in/tipper-frame.htm http://www.aroraengineeringworks.in/tipper-frame.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Tipper Frame from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. We are backed by team of expert designers and technicians who ensure exquisite design and flawless finish to these Tipper Frame. Vibrating Screens http://www.aroraengineeringworks.in/vibrating-screens.htm http://www.aroraengineeringworks.in/vibrating-screens.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing, supplying and exporting of Vibrating Screens from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. Majorly used for Cement Plant across the globe, the Vibrating Screens we offer have garnered acclaim owing to its efficient function, smooth design and less maintenance requirement. Synthetic Gypsum Centrifugal Fan Casting http://www.aroraengineeringworks.in/synthetic-gypsum-centrifugal-fan-casting.htm http://www.aroraengineeringworks.in/synthetic-gypsum-centrifugal-fan-casting.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This Synthetic Gypsum Centrifugal Fan Casting is used as covering of Impeller in Gypsum Plant These Fan Casings are generally made of material SAIL I026 and SAIL Hard